Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rosco's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rosco's Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rosco's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Casey 4 days ago

Calzone of The Day

By far the best calzone in the state for sure love this place!

Naturesventures 11 days ago

Philly Bomb

My absolute favorite Philly I have found in all of Alaska! So Tasty!

Angelabishop523 21 days ago

Baked Lasagne

We eat here alot and the Lasagne is great.

Joni about 1 month ago

Rosco's Supreme Combo

I have never eaten anything at Rosco's that wasn't delicious! Desert or main course - everything they make is made with fresh ingredients and perfection! I love Rosco's!

Mike about 1 month ago

Rosco's Supreme Combo

Best pizza I think I've ever had. This is the first review I've ever made. It's very well deserved. Only thing better is the people working there.

Kellie 11 days ago

Idita-Pie

Best all meat pizza ever

Beartime37 21 days ago

Chicken Strip Basket

We loved every single visit here. Delicious, scrumptious food! :)

Alyssapaffel1300 about 1 month ago

Baked Lasagne

Everything here was delicious im glad we came here i tried everything that everyone got and it was great all off it

Halfpintheidi about 1 month ago

Big Kahuna

Always the best pizza and service is beyond top notch! Rosco's is our number ONE stop for pizza & great food!

Tracy about 2 months ago

Ronnie's Special

We tried the Ronnies special pizza last night, it was amazing! We just recently bought a place in Ninilchik. Have been to Roscos several times, they definitely do not dissapoint. Im dying to try the lasagna!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA